Single Artist Compilations

Single Artist Compilations are surveys of an artists moving image work.
2009 | 1:51:30
Tin Drum Trilogy
add to cart
add to wish list

Paul Chan's Tin Drum Trilogy includes the highly acclaimed single channel videos RE:_THE OPERATION (2002, 27:30, U.S., color, sound), BAGHDAD IN NO PARTICULAR ORDER (2003, 51:00, U.S., color, sound), and Now promise...


Collection: Single Artist Compilations, DVD Box Sets

Tags: activism, middle east, politics, religion/spirituality