Tran, T. Kim Trang: The Blindness Series [VDB Artist's Monograph]

add to cart
add to wish list

The artist’s monograph Tran, T. Kim Trang: The Blindness Series features title descriptions, artist biography and selected bibliography on the work of artist Tran, T. Kim-Trang. The publication offers three commissioned essays:

  • Eyes to See With — Laura U. Marks
  • Reflections on The Blindness Series — Lucas Hilderbrand
  • The Line and the Letter: Tran, T. Kim-Trang’s Video Essays — Holly Willis

This 67-page monograph was originally published in 2009 as part of the DVD box set The Blindness Series, produced by the Video Data Bank. We are pleased to offer the monograph independently to help facilitate scholarship on the work of this important artist.


Pricing Information