Branded Brotherhood

Mike Kuchar

2017 | 00:43:38 English | Color | Stereo | 16:9 | DV video

Collection: Kuchar Archive, Single Titles

Tags: Body, Camp, LGBTQ

Blood percolates beneath the hot skin of sweat soaked men as they wrestle with primal urges that rip open hearts, tie the gut in knots and turn emotions inside out. With tortured mind the men must choose a future of "anger", or the warm "sweetness" that hides within their injured souls.

This title comprises Soul Mates (2013), Sleepwalkers (2016), The Dragon's Son (2013) and Broken Gods (2017) which were compiled into this form by Mike Kuchar in 2022.

Pricing Information

Additional Formats/Uses
Request an Exhibition Quote Request an Archival Quote

Please contact or visit with any questions about the license types listed here.