Fools Paradise

Mike Kuchar

2010 | 00:41:09 English | Color | Stereo | 4:3 | DV video

Collection: Kuchar Archive, Single Titles

Tags: Body, Poetry, Religion/Spirituality, Sexuality

Get ready for a smorgasbord of mishaps perpetrated by misfits choking on missteps in life… Add to this a dash of bitter memories sprinkled with love affairs gone stale, and you’ve got a heap of slop for mental indigestion. 

This movie is food-for-thought you can choke on; an eye-filling, ear-stuffing digital dish that induces gasps and quite a few giggles.

This title comprises Sweet Dreams (2006), Haunted (2006), Scarlet Pearls (2007), Fruit of the Serpent (2007), Idolatry (2010) and Stolen Sweets and Tattle Tales (2009) which were compiled into this form by Mike Kuchar in 2022.

Pricing Information

Additional Formats/Uses
Request an Exhibition Quote Request an Archival Quote

Please contact or visit with any questions about the license types listed here.