Thoughts and Feelings

Mike Kuchar

2019 | 00:32:36 English | Color | Stereo | 16:9 | DV video

Collection: Kuchar Archive, Single Titles

Tags: Memory, Poetry, Self-Reflexive Video

Embark on an expressive excursion into the body of a young man who’s lips issue words from his soul. Hear his passionate heart-beat, and see the wounds inflicted by bitter "truths", – but notice too his eyes that sparkle with inner strength against the "pitfalls" in life. This movie will grab you and not let go.

This title comprises Him in the Night (2019), Dead Dreams (2019), Dark Captivity (2019), Fizzled Days and BubbleGum Nights (2019) and Inward Bound (2019) which were compiled into this form by Mike Kuchar in 2022.

Pricing Information

Additional Formats/Uses
Request an Exhibition Quote Request an Archival Quote

Please contact or visit with any questions about the license types listed here.